Skip to main content

Locations and Land Title Districts

Last modified on April 12, 2016

These are some of the major locations in British Columbia and their corresponding land title districts.

Location Land Title District
Abbotsford New Westminster
Alberni District Victoria
Aldergrove New Westminster
Alert Bay Victoria
Alexis Creek Prince George
Armstrong Kamloops
Ashcroft Kamloops
Barclay District Victoria
Belcarra New Westminster
Bella Bella Victoria
Bella Coola Victoria
Bright District Victoria
Burnaby New Westminster
Burns Lake Prince Rupert
Cache Creek Kamloops
Cameron District Victoria
Campbell River Victoria
Cariboo District Prince George
Cassiar District Prince Rupert
Castlegar Nelson
Cedar District Victoria
Central Saanich Victoria
Chemainus District Victoria
Chase Kamloops
Chetwynd Prince George
Chilliwack New Westminster
Clayoquot District Victoria
Clearbrook New Westminster
Clearwater Kamloops
Clinton Kamloops
Coast District Range1 Victoria
Coast District Range2 Victoria
Coast District Range2 Kamloops
Coast District Range3 Victoria
Coast District Range3 Prince George
Coast District Range4 Prince Rupert
Coast District Range5 Prince Rupert
Coldstream Kamloops
Colwood Victoria
Comiaken District Victoria
Comox Victoria
Comox District Victoria
Coquitlam New Westminster
Courtenay Victoria
Cowichan District Victoria
Cowichan Lake District Victoria
Cranberry District Victoria
Cranbrook Nelson
Creston Nelson
Cumberland Victoria
Dawson Creek Prince George
Delta New Westminster
Denman Island Victoria
Duncan Victoria
Elkford Nelson
Enderby Kamloops
Esquimalt Victoria
Esquimalt District Victoria
Fernie Nelson
Fort St. James Prince Rupert
Fort St. John Prince George
Fraser Lake Prince Rupert
Fruitvale Nelson
Gabriola Island Victoria
Galiano Island Victoria
Gibsons Vancouver
Gold River Victoria
Golden Nelson
Goldstream District Victoria
Grand Forks Kamloops
Granisle Prince Rupert
Greenwood Kamloops
Harrison Hot Springs New Westminster
Hazelton Prince Rupert
Highland District Victoria
Hope Kamloops
Hornby Island Victoria
Horsefly Prince George
Houston Prince Rupert
Hudsons Hope Prince George
Invermere Nelson
Kamloops Kamloops
Kamloops District Kamloops
Kaslo Nelson
KDYD (Kamloops Div Yale Dist) Nelson
KDYD (Kamloops Div Yale Dist) Kamloops
Kelowna Kamloops
Kent New Westminster
Keremeos Kamloops
Kimberley Nelson
Kitimat Prince Rupert
Kootenay District Nelson
Kootenay District Kamloops
Ladysmith Victoria
Lake Cowichan Victoria
Lake District Victoria
Langley New Westminster
Lasqueti Island Victoria
Lillooet Kamloops
Lillooet District Kamloops
Lions Bay Vancouver
Logan Lake Kamloops
Lumby Kamloops
Lytton Kamloops
Mackenzie Prince George
Malahat District Victoria
Malcolm Island Victoria
Maple Ridge New Westminster
Massett Prince Rupert
Matsqui New Westminster
Mayne Island Victoria
McBride Prince George
Merritt Kamloops
Metchosin District Victoria
Midway Kamloops
Mission New Westminster
Montrose Nelson
Mountain District Victoria
Nakusp Nelson
Nanaimo Victoria
Nanaimo District Victoria
Nelson Nelson
Nelson District Victoria
New Denver Nelson
New Hazelton Prince Rupert
New Westminster New Westminster
New Westminster District New Westminster
New Westminster District Vancouver
Nootka District Victoria
North Cowichan District Victoria
North Saanich District Victoria
North Vancouver Vancouver
OakBay Victoria
Ocean Falls Victoria
ODYD (Osoyoos Div Yale Dist) Kamloops
Oliver Kamloops
One Hundred Mile House Kamloops
Osoyoos Kamloops
Osoyoos District Kamloops
Otter District Victoria
Oyster District Victoria
Parksville Victoria
Peace River District Prince George
Peachland Kamloops
Pemberton Kamloops
Pender Island Victoria
Penticton Kamloops
Pitt Meadows New Westminster
Port Alberni Victoria
Port Alice Victoria
Port Coquitlam New Westminster
Port Hardy Victoria
Port McNeill Victoria
Port Moody New Westminster
Pouce Coupe Prince George
Powell River Vancouver
Prince George Prince George
Prince Rupert Prince Rupert
Princeton Kamloops
Quadra Island Victoria
Qualicum Beach Victoria
Quamichan District Victoria
Queen Charlotte District Prince Rupert
Quesnel Prince George
Renfrew District Victoria
Revelstoke Nelson
Richmond New Westminster
Rossland Nelson
Rupert District Victoria
Saanich District Victoria
Sahtlam District Victoria
Salmo Nelson
Salmon Arm Kamloops
Salt Spring Island Victoria
Saturna Island Victoria
Sayward District Victoria
SDYD (Similkameen Div Yale Dist) Nelson
SDYD (Similkameen Div Yale Dist) Kamloops
Sechelt Vancouver
Seymour District Victoria
Shawnigan District Victoria
Sicamous Kamloops
Sidney Victoria
Silverton Nelson
Similkameen District Kamloops
Smithers Prince Rupert
Slocan Nelson
Somenos District Victoria
Sooke District Victoria
South Saanich District Victoria
South Salt Spring Island District Victoria
Spallumcheen Kamloops
Sparwood Nelson
Squamish Vancouver
Stewart Prince Rupert
Summerland Kamloops
Surrey New Westminster
Tahsis Victoria
Taylor Prince George
Terrace Prince Rupert
Texada District Vancouver
Texada Island Vancouver
Tofino Victoria
Trail Nelson
Tumbler Ridge Prince George
Ucluelet Victoria
University Lands Vancouver
Valdes Island Victoria
Valemont Prince George
Vancouver Vancouver
Vanderhoof Prince Rupert
Vernon Kamloops
Victoria Victoria
Victoria District Victoria
Warfield Nelson
Wellington District Victoria
West Vancouver Vancouver
Whistler Vancouver
White Rock New Westminster
Williams Lake Prince George
Yale Kamloops
YDYD (Yale Div Yale Dist) Kamloops
Zeballos Victoria