Yes, you will need to reorder the title. If you are unsure whether you will need to view cancelled charges on a title, you should always select to order a title with both cancelled and current charges.

The default selection when ordering is "Current Charges Only" as this is how customers most commonly order a title. 

For more information, see What is the difference between cancelled charges and cancelled titles?