Your client will have 24 hours to complete the Identity Verification request. After 24 hours, the link to access the request will expire.
If your client reports that the link has expired, you can resend it to them by clicking the Resend link next to their request on the Identity Verification dashboard. There is no charge to resend a request.
If your client can’t find the email, please ask them to check their spam folder.
If your client wishes to change the email address they provided for their request, please create a new Identity Verification request. You may wish to delete the previous request to ensure it is not processed by your client. You are only charged for requests that are completed.